Looking for the BX format?

A list of digitizers that are capable of delivering .BX.
If you are buying lettering designs from one of these companies, ask for it to be delivered in .BX so that you can use it as easily as typing.

Looking for the BX format?

Postby LisaSewBubbles » Tue Feb 03, 2015 12:23 pm

updated Nov 16, 2016

If you are not sure how to install the BX format, check out our QuickTip #5 video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXE7k0CpdEA
This video shows how to add and use a BX font in the Embrilliance platform including Express - if you have a purchased program such as Essentials or StitchArtist, the steps that apply to you, follow the part about the serial number :)

Company name .............................................. website

Sew Terific ....................................... http://www.SewTerific.com
Tulip Embroidery ............................. http://www.etsy.com/people/lovefatbird?ref=si_pr
Designs by JuJu ................................ http://www.designsbyjuju.com
Trendy Stitch Designs ...................... http://www.trendystitchdesigns.com
The Itch2Stitch ................................. http://www.theitch2stitch.com
8 Claws and a Paw .......................... http://www.8clawsandapaw.com
Embroidery Designs by Avi ................... http://www.embroiderydesignsbyavi.com
Embroidery Fonts ............................. http://www.embroideryfonts.net
Jolson’s Designs ............................. http://www.JolsonsDesigns.com
Great Notions ................................. http://www.GreatNotions.com
Rivermill .......................................... http://www.RivermillEmbroidery.com
Lindee G Embroidery ........................ http://www.LindeeGEmbroidery.com
DigiStitches .......................................... http://www.DigiStitches.com
Katelyns Kreative Stitches .................. http://www.katelynskreativestitches.com
All Things Applique .......................... http://www.allthingsapplique.com
Blasto Stitch ....................................... http://www.BlastoStitch.com
............................................................ http://www.EmbroiderySuperDeal.com
............................................................ http://www.DailyEmbroidery.com
Herrington Design ........................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/HerringtonDesign?ref=si_shop
Embroidery Garden ........................ http://www.embroiderygarden.com 
Baby Kay’s Appliques ....................... http://www.babykaysappliques.com
Stitch Away Applique ....................... http://www.stitchawayapplique.com
Kitty Kitty Designs LLC ...................... http://www.pixiesrule.org
Applique Corner .............................. http://www.AppliqueCorner.com
Bunnycup Embroidery ....................... http://www.bunnycup.com
MyGlamBoutique .......................... http://www.myglamboutique.com
Creative Appliques .......................... http://www.creativeappliques.com
SewsSweetly ............................... http://www.sewsweetly.com
Oma’s Place ............................... http://www.omasplace.com
NobbieNeez Kids .......................... http://www.nobbieneezkids.com
Bows & Clothes ............................ http://www.bowsandclothes.com
In Stitches Embroidery ...................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/Institchesembroidery
PNW-Embroidery ........................... http://www.pnw-embroidery.com
A Creative Medley ........................... http://www.acreativemedley.com
GG Designs Embroidery  ..................... http://www.ggdesignsembroidery.com 
Lynnie Pinnie ............................. http://www.LynniePinnie.com
Original Stitches .......................... http://www.originalstitches.com
Embroitique, LLC ......................... http://www.embroitique.com
My Sew Cute Boutique....................... http://www.mysewcuteboutique.com
Embroidery Boutique ....................... http://www.embroidery-boutique.com
Jazzy Zebra Designs ....................... http://www.jazzyzebra.com
Applique Market ............................. http://www.appliquemarket.com
The Bean Stitch ............................... http://www.thebeanstitch.com
Five Star Fonts.................................. http://www.fivestarfonts.com
OY ARTAPLI .................................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/FontsHeaven
Boutique Fonts ............................. http://www.boutiquefonts.com
Kayelee Designs .................................... http://www.Kayelee.net
Lilli Pad Gifts LLC ....................................... http://www.lillipadgifts.com
CarolinaStitchin ..................................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/CarolinaStitch ... eader-name
Appliqué Geek .......................................... http://www.appliquegeek.com
Pick & Stitch .......................................... http://www.pickandstitch.com
Planet Applique, Inc. ............................ http://www.planetapplique.com
Apex Embroidery .................................. http://www.apexembdesigns.com
Justsewpretty ........................................... http://www.justsewpretty.com
Southern Stitches ...................................... http://www.southern-stitches.com
Edies Designs @ Etsy ................................. http://www.etsy.com/shop/EdiesDesigns
Applique Guru .......................................... http://www.appliqueguru.com
Needlicious Designs .................................. http://www.NeedliciousDesigns.com
Stitchtopia Inc .......................................... http://www.stitchtopia.com
CheapEmb................................................. http://www.CheapEmb.com
Magnolia Designs (Applique & More)................ http://www.magnoliadesignsapplique.com
Belliboos ...................................................... http://www.belliboos.com
Kabo Designs.................................................... http://www.kabodesigns.com
SEWcial Butterfly Designs ...........................https://www.etsy.com/shop/SEWcialBflyDesigns
SewFunFonts ........................................... http://www.sewfunfonts.com
Applique Alley ........................................... http://www.appliquealley.com
Savvy Stitches Applique ........................... http://www.savvystitchesapplique.com
Personal Life Embroidery ........................... https://www.etsy.com/shop/PersonalLife
Ann The Gran ............................................... http://www.AnnTheGran.com
EmbroideryDesigns.com.................................http://www.EmbroideryDesigns.com
artology LA .......................................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/ShopEmbroideryDesign
Embroidery Font Shop ................................. http://www.embroideryfontshop.com
EmbroidaBaby Designs ................................. http://www.embroidababy.com 
Applique World.................................... https://www.appliqueworld.com
Applique Momma ................................... http://www.appliquemomma.com
Applique Frenzy....................................... http://www.AppliqueFrenzy.com
Applique Junkie  ..................................... http://www.appliquejunkie.com
Capturing The Heart ________________________ http://www.capturing-the-heart.com
Happytown Appliqué ................................. http://www.happytownapplique.com
StitchBWitch .......................................... https://www.etsy.com/shop/StitchBWitch
Applique Day ...................................... https://www.etsy.com/shop/AppliqueDay
Applique Chick .................... http://www.appliquechick.com
Zoeys Designs .............................. http://www.zoeysdesigns.net
Fabric Modern ..................... http://www.fabricmodern.etsy.com
Bows and Clothes ...................... http://www.bowsandclothes.com/
The Embroidery Club ................... https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheEmbroideryClub
AKDesigns Boutique ....................http://www.akdesignsboutique.com
Polkadot Sewing ........................https://www.etsy.com/shop/PolkaDotSewing
Next Door Stitch ..................... https://www.etsy.com/shop/NextDoorStitch
EmbroideryLand ....................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/EmbroideryLand
Rhainy Days ............................ http://www.etsy.com/shop/DesignsbyRhainyDays
Data Stitch .............................. http://www.datastitch.com
Twilight Embroidery ....................... https://www.etsy.com/shop/TwilightEmbroidery
Gulf Coast Embroidery .....................https://www.etsy.com/shop/GulfCoastEmbroidery
Julia's Needle Designs ...................... http://www.juliasneedledesigns.com
More US Embroidery ....................... https://www.etsy.com/shop/moreusemb
Betty's Original Embroideries ................ http://www.bettysoriginalembroideries.net/
DigitizersFriend Embroidery ................ http://www.digitizersfriend-embroidery.myshopify.com/
Janine Babich Designs ................ http://www.janinebabichdesigns.com/
Just Sew Sweetly Applique ................ http://www.justsewsweetlyapplique.com/
Bubblegum Embroidery ................ http://www.BubblegumEmbroidery.etsy.com
Kris Rhoades Digitizing ................ http://www.krisrhoades.com
JLdizains ................ http://www.etsy.com/shop/jldizains
Ladder Hill Design ................  http://www.etsy.com/shop/ladderhilldesign
OMLembroidery ................ http://www.omlembroidery.com
Embroidery Central ................ http://www.Embroidery.com
Lovesome Designs ................ http://www.etsy.com/shop/LovesomeDesigns
elizabethk314 ................   http://www.etsy.com/shop/elizabethk314
Fancy Fonts Embroidery ................ http://www.etsy.com/shop/FancyFontsEmbroidery
Designs by Little Bee................ http://www.designsbylittlebee.etsy.com 
Artisanal Threadworks ................ http://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtisanalThreadworks
LunaStitches ................ http://www.lunastitches.com
Stychee Woman Studio ................ http://www.stycheewoman.com 
Hippity Hop Embroidery................ http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/HippityHopEmbroidery
Artful Appliques ................ http://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtfulAppliques
Family N Stitches ................ www stores.ebay.com/Family-N-Stitches 
Ace Points Embroidery ............ www.etsy.com/shop/embhome
SmartNeedle ......................www.smartneedle.com
Rosieday Machine Embroidery ........... http://www.rosiedayembroidery.com
Embroidery by Sofi ...................... http://www.etsy.com/shop/Embroiderybysofi4u
Knotty Rose Designs .............. www.etsy.com/shop/KnottyRoseDesigns
Embroideric ....................... www.etsy.com/shop/Embroideric
Little Lamb Creations .............. www.etsy.com/shop/SewBeautiful57
LisaSewBubbles
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 6:27 pm

Return to Digitizers with .BX Capability

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests