See your questions answered, and others can learn those answers too.
3 posts •Page 1 of 1
Does anyone know why, when I save my design as a .hus file, it automatically saves the design as a .be file as well? I can still access my files fine but it is quickly filling up my folders with useless files... they aren't even recognized by Thumnailer... Is this a setting in my preferences or a glitch?
The .BE is a working file. For instance, if you merge embroidery fonts into a name and make them the same color, the .hus file will combine them into one object. The .be file will keep them separate so that you could go back and rearrange them separately. For editing your creations, there is more flexibility with the .be file. Hope this makes sense.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests